Welcome, Guest

SaraSpa Board of Directors

The SaraSpa Board of Directors consists of:

  • Officers
  • Directors at Large
  • Activity Directors

Contact Information

To contact SaraSpa, e-mail the Club Secretary. Your inquiry will be forwarded to the appropriate person(s) for action.


  • President: Gerard Moser
  • Vice-President: Josh Bresett
  • Treasurer: Frank Spadaro
  • Secretary: Bob DuBois
  • Membership Director: Michele Hieber
  • Range Master: Gerry Monast

Directors at Large

  • Robert Hieber
  • David McBurnie
  • Jeff Ferguson
  • Dan Henderson
  • Bruce Yarter
  • Ray Goss

Activity Directors

  • Women’s Activities: Michele Hieber
  • Shotgun: George Dunphy Jr
  • IDPA: Matt Goss
  • Legislation and Conservation: Stu Sullivan
  • High-power Rifle/CMP: Gerry Monast
  • Bullseye: Frank Richards
  • Small Bore : Scott French
  • Archery: Steve Hall


The Boards holds meetings the first Wednesday of each month. See the meetings page for further details.